March 22 Online Workshop

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 22/03/2020
All Day

Categories


March 22 Online Workshop

Panic about the coronavirus? . Fear of getting sick and dying? . Worried about the health and safety of your loved ones? . Fears about the economy and the stock market crashing keep you sleepless? . Fear of the unknown? . Supplies running out in your local store? . Afraid of being in a lock down? . The stress of what is happening around us and the fear of being out of control is suppressing our immune system and compromising our physical and mental health. . Join me for a highly experiential online workshop where you will be able to work with me personally to get to the root of the fears and clear them. . We will use tapping, coaching and meditation to shift your emotional and mental state to one of ease, safety, wellbeing, love and happiness. . I will also share with you what is the spiritual cause of this pandemic. . This is a live online workshop. You will be able to interact and work with Mira in real time. You will join by video conference. . Start Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm GMT . End Time: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 10pm GMT . There will be an hour meal break. . 1 Day Experiential Online Workshop . Regular Admission: $299 . Early Bird Special: $149  

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.

Subscribe !